Shop

Howling Legion

by Marcus Pelegrimas

$7.99

This item may take 7-10 days to ship.

Description

Enter the world of the Skinners, a dark alternate Earth inhabited by vampires, werewolves, shape-shifting monsters…and the humans who hunt them. In Howling Legion—the phenomenal follow-up to the spellbinding series debut, Blood Blade—author Marcus Pelegrimas thrusts video-game designer and skinner-in-training Cole and his sexy, kick-ass partner Paige into a deadly war of beasts and bloodsuckers. Unrelentingly thrilling, Howling Legion is a perfect escape for Halo and True Blood aficionados, and for fans of Guillermo Del Toro and Chuck Hogan’s vampire epidemic epic, The Strain.

Reviews

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Howling Legion”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More books by:Marcus Pelegrimas Related Titles: